Klubben » Kontaktpersoner

SØK

Cup-komite

CUP-KOMITE

Leder:  Kjetil Hoffen, 90 18 57 41

Nestleder : Cathrine Nedberg, 47 75 21 66

Epostadresse: bandycup@mif.no

 

Kontaktpersoner i MIF juniorbandy

LAG JENTER

Trener:
Oppmann:  Bent Gommerud, tlf:95708560, e-post: bent.gommerud@ebnett.no

LAG 07

Trener: Jonas Pettersson, tlf: 98699116, e-post: jonas@dialogeiendom.no

LAG 06

Trener: Bent Gommerud, tlf:95708560, e-post: bent.gommerud@ebnett.no
Oppmann: Turid Kolstadløkken, tlf 97590277, e-post: turid.kolstadlokken@bfk.no

LAG 04/05

Trener: Lars Lenes-Johansen, tlf 97553932, e-post: llj@ect.no

LAG 03

Stian Nedberg, tlf: 99231845, e-post: stiannedberg@yahoo.no
 

Smågutt 01/02

John Richard Øen, tlf: 91638810, e-post: john.richard@eikerhusbygg.no

Terje Draugsvoll, tlf: 90169951, e-post: terje.draugsvoll@strykk.no

Gutt (98/99)

Trenere:

Ole Jonny Vigdal, Mob: 90556976
Runar Andreassen, Mob: 48079237, Mail: runar.andreassen@eurest.no
Thor-Erling Andersen, Mob: 95847104, Mail: thor-e-3@online.no

Junior (95/96/97)

Trener: Tom Andersen, tlf: 97023880, Mail: tomstand@online.no

Brede Solberg, tlf: 92800437, e-post: brede_s@hotmail.com
Jack Johansen, tlf: 90858408, e-post: jackharald.johansen@nedre-eiker.kommune.no

Ullmax:

Trine Zimmermann, Mob: 90745404, e-post: trinez82@gmail.com
Tor Inge Johnsrud, Mob: 99248207, e-post: tij@getmail.no

Webansvarlig: 

 

Utleie av Vassenga: 

Pia Gunnerud Sørensen, tlf: 45227226, e-post: pia_kristins@hotmail.com

Leder cupkomité:

Kjetil Hoffen, tlf: 90185741, e-post: bandycup@mif.no

 

Mjøndalen Idrettsforening © 2004-17

Innholdsoversikt - Siteman CMS